Project coordinator and Nordic working group

Project Coordinator Tore Friis-Olsen, Forbundet KYSTEN, phone: +47 92204874, e-mail: tore@kysten.

The Nordic Working Group The project is coordinated by Forbundet KYSTEN (The Coastal Federation of Norway), while The Nordic Working Group handles the coordination of the work in the different Nordic countries.

Iceland Sigurbjörg Árnadóttir, Vitafélagið - íslensk strandmenning, phone: +354 823 4417, e-mail: sibba.arna@gmail.com

Faroe Islands Dennis Holm, Grindabátafelagið í Vági, phone: +298 239304, e-mail: dennis@vagur.fo Regin Debess, Føroya Fornminnissavn, phone: +298 790554, e-mail: regin.debess@skulin.fo

Denmark Kirsten Monrad Hansen, Han Herred Havbåde, phone: +45 20 70 08 70, e-mail: pipsen@havbaade.dk Merete Ettrup, Træskibs Sammenslutningen, phone: +45 28 42 56 26, e-mail: ettrup.merete@gmail.com Søren Nielsen, Vikingeskibsmuseet, phone: +45 26 36 75 18, e-mail: sn@vikmus.dk

Norway Tore Friis-Olsen, Forbundet KYSTEN, phone: +47 922 04 874, e-mail: tore@kysten.no. Tove Aurdal Hjellnes, Bjørkedal kystlag, phone: +47 918 42 458, e-mail: keipen@online.no

Sweden
Anders Bolmstedt, Föreningen Allmogebåtar, phone: +46 70 595 15 29, e-mail: anders.bolmstedt@vgregion.se Fredrik Leijonhufvud, Skeppsholmen folkhögskola båt- och skeppsbyggarkurs, phone: +46 73580 57 03, e-mail: fredrik.leijonhufvud@skeppsholmensfolkhogskola.se

Åland Astrid Olhagen, Ålands Skötsbåtsförening rf., phone: +358 457 5267040, e-mail: aolhagen@hotmail.com

Finland
Bosse Mellberg, trebåtsaktivist, phone: +358 40 5643975, e-mail: bosse@framtiden.fi Veijo Sorvari, Puuveneveistäjät ry. Träbåtsbyggarna rf., phone: +358 5646030, e-mail: info@veistovene.com